OFFICE

11061 NE 2nd Street
Suite #100
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 800.952.9868
Fax: 425.451-8071

 
 
       
  STAFF  
 
  Emily Bigford, Account Manager 425.454.8281 emilyb@theescrowgroup.com
       
  Dayna Compton, Escrow Coordinator 425.454.8281 eastside@theescrowgroup.com
       
  Daren Hamilton, Principle/Executive Vice President 425.454.8281 daren@theescrowgroup.com
       
  Amy Lipscomb, Escrow Coordinator 425.460.1625 amyl@theescrowgroup.com
       
  Chris Lovgreen, Branch Manager, LPO
425.460.1616 chrisl@theescrowgroup.com
       
  JackLynn Ludwick, President & Founder 425.454.8281 jackiel@theescrowgroup.com
       
  Robert G. "Gary" Ludwick, Controller
425.460.1617 garyl@theescrowgroup.com
       
  Jennifer Newland, Closed File Supervisor, EO, LPO
425.454.8281 jennifern@theescrowgroup.com
       
  Susie Yelle, Escrow Closer – LPO, EO 425.460.1623 susiey@theescrowgroup.com